Social Media Generation is Breaking It In

Whilst I am approaching age 40, I can’t but just love the young and upcoming social media generation.

Last week I bought new riding boots. They felt like exhaust pipes around my legs and ankles and I desperately started search for tips on breaking in riding boots on Internet.

I started my search along the lines of riding boots producers and shops, but it was not until I bumped onto this great piece of communication on YouTube that I got a useful, honest and sympathetic story that would help me.

There are many girls on YouTube sharing their information about breaking in boots and other horsy stuff which is great. Because unlike the information from corporations, these YouTube films feel sharing problems and sollutions with a friend.

It takes a bit of pain, patience, work and a good new generation YouTube friend to get these on my legs and riding.

